Closed Beta Information

Hey players, we have new information about the next Closed Beta of Blue Protocol.

The Closed Beta Test begins Thursday, April 23 19:00 JST/ 6:00 am EST/ 11:00 CET!

Winners will be selected on MARCH 30th.


CBT implementation schedule

March 30: Information on application results for CBT

March 30-April 6: CBT Friends Invitation Period

April 20: Pre-download of CBT game client start AND Developer Livestream #4

Thursday, April 23 19:00 JST/ 6:00 am EST/ 11:00 CET: CBT START

Sunday, April 26 23:59 JST/ 10:59 am EST/ 15:59 CET : CBT ENDS

After CBT: Conduct CBT Survey

In addition, we will carry out the maintenance of the official website with the announcement of the application results on March 30 (Monday). The website will be under maintenance from 11:00 JST/ 10:00 pm EST till 14:00 JST/ 1:00 am EST. (Main website, not ours)

Subscribe
Notify of
4 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
deathviper
2 years ago

i love mmo rpg’s

Ray
Ray
2 years ago

I just saw this game I hope I can buy it so I can play it have a great MMO RPG experience.

notLushcka
notLushcka
2 years ago

i hope i have a friend

Raiyou
2 years ago

Really hoping to get in with some friends! ill become a content creator on youtube and twitch once i can play

Table of Contents

Recent Post

Blue Protocol Database is a fan based website for the online action RPG Blue Protocol developed by BANDAI NAMCO. The opinions provided by this website are not those of BANDAI NAMCO or of Respective Parties.

Copyright © 2022 BPDB